Sıra No   Ünvan   Ad Soyad   Kurum   E-posta  
001 Prof. Dr. Adnan Ökten İstanbul Üniversitesi aokten@istanbul.edu.tr
002 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ahmet Devlen Ege Üniversitesi (Vefat) ahmet.devlen@ege.edu.tr
003 Dr. Ahmet İskender İnönü Üniversitesi ahmet.iskender@inonu.edu.tr
004 Ahmet Polatoğlu Atatürk Üniversitesi ahmet.polatoglu@atauni.edu.tr
005 Dr. Alper K. ATEŞ Yeditepe Üniversitesi aka.alper@gmail.com
006 Prof. Dr. Altan Baykal Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesi altan@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
007 Arif Bayirli Boğaziçi Üniversitesi arif.bayirli@boun.edu.tr
008 Arif Solmaz Çağ Üniversitesi Uzay Gözlem ve Araştırma Merkezi arif.solmaz@gmail.com
009 Prof. Dr. Atila Özgüç Boğaziçi Üniversitesi ozguc@boun.edu.tr
010 Prof. Dr. Aysun Akyüz Çukurova Üniversitesi aakyuz@cu.edu.tr
011 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ayşe Ulubay İstanbul Üniversitesi aulubays@istanbul.edu.tr
012 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ayşegül F. (Teker) Yelkenci Istanbul Kültür Üniversitesi a.teker@iku.edu.tr
013 Doç. Dr. Aytap Sezer Avrasya Üniversitesi aytap.sezer@gmail.com
014 Başak Ekinci İstanbul Üniversitesi baekinci@windowslive.com
015 Prof. Dr. Belinda Kalomeni İzmir Yüksek Teknoloji Enstitüsü belindakalomeni@iyte.edu.tr
016 Dr. Burçin Dönmez Akdeniz Üniversitesi burcindonmez@akdeniz.edu.tr
017 Dr. Bülent Yaşarsoy Selvin Öğretmen Uluslararası Montessori Okulu bulent.yasarsoy@gmail.com
018 Prof. Dr. Cafer İbanoğlu Ege Üniversitesi (Emekli) cafer.ibanoglu@ege.edu.tr
019 Doç. Dr. Cahit Yeşilyaprak Atatürk Üniversitesi cahity@atauni.edu.tr
020 Prof. Dr. Cemal Aydın Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) aydin@science.ankara.edu.tr
021 Dr. Cenk KAYHAN İSTEK Belde Okulları Bilim Merkezi cenkkayhan@gmail.com
022 Cihan Tuğrul TEZCAN Atatürk Üniversitesi c.tugrultezcan@gmail.com
023 Dr. D. Özlem HÜRKAL POLATKAN ozlempolatkan@yahoo.com
024 Dr. Defne Üçer Şaylan Sabancı Üniversitesi ducer@sabanciuniv.edu
025 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Dicle Zengin Çamurdan Ege Üniversitesi dicle.zengincamurdan@ege.edu.tr
026 Prof. Dr. Dilhan Eryurt ODTÜ (Emekli)(Vefat) yok@yok
027 Prof. Dr. Dursun Koçer İstanbul Kültür Üniversitesi d.kocer@iku.edu.tr
028 Doç. Dr. Ebru Devlen Ege Üniversitesi ebru.devlen@ege.edu.tr
029 Eda Güzel edaguzelll@gmail.com
030 Doç. Dr. Eda Sonbas Adiyaman Universitesi edasonbas@yahoo.com
031 Eda Vurgun İstanbul Üniversitesi eda.vurgun@ogr.iu.edu.tr
032 Doç. Dr. Emrah Kalemci Sabancı Üniversitesi ekalemci@sabanciuniv.edu
033 Dr. Emre Işık Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research e.ishik@gmail.com
034 Ergün Ege ergunege@yahoo.com
035 Prof. Dr. Ersin Göğüş Sabancı Üniversitesi ersing@sabanciuniv.edu
036 Doç. Dr. Esma Yaz Gökçe İstanbul Üniversitesi esmayaz@yahoo.com
037 Dr. Esra Bulbul Harvard Üniversitesi ebulbul@cfa.harvard.edu
038 Eyüp Kaan ÜLGEN k.ulgen90@gmail.com
039 Prof. Dr. Fatma Esin İstanbul Üniversitesi - Emekli fsesin@gmail.com
040 Prof. Dr. Fehmi Ekmekçi Ankara Üniversitesi fekmekci@science.ankara.edu.tr
041 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ferhat Fikri Özeren Erciyes Üniversitesi / TUG ozeren@erciyes.edu.tr
042 Dr. Fuat Korhan Yelkenci İstanbul Üniversitesi yelkenci@istanbul.edu.tr
043 Funda YÜZLÜKOĞLU Atatürk Üniversitesi fundayuzlukoglu25@gmail.com
044 Furkan Dölek Çukurova Üniversitesi UZAYMER furkandolek@gmail.com
045 Prof. Dr. Gülçin Kandemir İ.T.Ü. (Emekli) kandemir.gulcin@gmail.com
046 Doç. Dr. Gülnur Gün (İkis) Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi gulnur@comu.edu.tr
047 Prof. Dr. H. Gökmen Tektunalı İstanbul Üniversitesi tektunal@istanbul.edu.tr
048 Dr. H. Tuğça Sener Korea Astronomy and Space Science Inst. tugcasener@gmail.com
049 Prof. Dr. Hakkı Ögelman University of Wisconsin (Vefat) ogelman@physics.wisc.edu
050 Prof. Dr. Halil Kırbıyık TUG / ODTÜ (Emekli) hhes@metu.edu.tr
051 Hasan Avdan avdan.hsn@gmail.com
052 Doç. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Esenoğlu İstanbul Üniversitesi esenoglu@istanbul.edu.tr
053 Prof. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Menteşe İstanbul Üniversitesi (Emekli) mentese@istanbul.edu.tr
054 Doç. Dr. Hicran Bakış Akdeniz Üniversitesi hicranbakis@akdeniz.edu.tr
055 Hülya Eser Van/Edremit Belediyesi hulyaeser2912@gmail.com
056 Hülya Canbaz Yeşilyaprak Kandilli Rasathanesi yesilyap@boun.edu.tr
057 Hüseyin ER Atatürk Üniversitesi erhsynn@gmail.com
058 Prof. Dr. İ. Ethem Derman Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) ethem.derman@ankara.edu.tr
059 Prof. Dr. İbrahim Küçük Erciyes Üniversitesi kucuk@erciyes.edu.tr
060 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi İlham Nasıroğlu Atatürk Üniversitesi inasir@atauni.edu.tr
061 İTK Gezegenevi itkgezegenevi@ozelturkkoleji.com
062 Prof. Dr. Kadri Yakut Ege Üniversitesi kadri.yakut@ege.edu.tr
063 Prof. Dr. Kazım Yavuz Ekşi İTÜ eksi@itu.edu.tr
064 Doç. Dr. Kutluay Yüce Ankara Üniversitesi kyuce@ankara.edu.tr
065 Dr. Levent Altaş Kandilli Rasathanesi (Emekli) leventaltas@gmail.com
066 Prof. Dr. M. Ali Alpar Sabancı Üniversitesi alpar@sabanciuniv.edu
067 Doç. Dr. M. Hakan Erkut mherkut@gmail.com
068 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Atakan Gürkan Sabancı Üniversitesi ato.gurkan@gmail.com
069 Prof. Dr. Mehmet Emin Özel me_ozel@hotmail.com
070 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehtap Özbey Arabacı Atatürk Üniversitesi mehtap.ozbeyarabaci@atauni.edu.tr
071 Prof. Dr. Melike AFŞAR Ege Üniversitesi melike.afsar@gmail.com
072 Melike ÖZDOĞAN melikeozdgn@gmail.com
073 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Murat Hüdaverdi Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi murat.hudaverdi@gmail.com
074 Prof. Dr. Mustafa Can Akan Ege Üniversitesi can.akan@ege.edu.tr
075 Prof. Dr. Mustafa Türker Özkan İstanbul Üniversitesi ozkant@istanbul.edu.tr
076 Prof. Dr. Mutlu Yıldız Ege Üniversitesi mutlu.yildiz@ege.edu.tr
077 Prof. Dr. Nadir Doğan tad@tad.org.tr
078 Doç. Dr. Nazım Aksaker Çukurova Üniversitesi naksaker@cu.edu.tr
079 Prof. Dr. Necdet Güdür Ege Üniversitesi (Emekli) necdetgudur@gmail.com
080 Prof. Dr. Nihal Yılmaz Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) yilmaznihal301@gmail.com
081 Dr. Nihan Katırcı Boğaziçi Üniversitesi nihan.katirci@boun.edu.tr
082 Prof. Dr. Nilgün Kızıloğlu ODTÜ nil@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
083 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nuri Emrahoğlu Ç.Üniv, Eğitim Fak. emrahoglu@gmail.com
084 Doç. Dr. Nurol Al İstanbul Üniversitesi - Emekli al@istanbul.edu.tr
085 Dr. Onur Akbal Sabancı Üniversitesi akbalonur85@gmail.com
086 Dr. Onur Benli Sabancı Üniversitesi onurbenli@sabanciuniv.edu
087 Dr. Onur ŞATIR ATASAM onur.satir@gmail.com
088 Doç. Dr. Ozan Ünsalan İstanbul Üniversitesi unsalan@istanbul.edu.tr
089 Prof. Dr. Ömür Gülmen Ege Üniversitesi (Vefat) o_gulmen@hotmail.com
090 Dr. Özgecan Önal Taş İstanbul Üniversitesi ozgecan.onal@istanbul.edu.tr
091 Doç. Dr. Özgür Akarsu İTÜ akarsuo@itu.edu.tr
092 Recep BALBAY ATASAM rbalbay@gmail.com
093 Rıza PEKTAŞ Boğaziçi Üniversitesi Kandilli Rasathanesi D.A.E. pektas@boun.edu.tr
094 Prof. Dr. Sacit Özdemir Ankara Universitesi sozdemir@ankara.edu.tr
095 Prof. Dr. Salih Karaali İstanbul Üniversitesi (Emekli) karsa@istanbul.edu.tr
096 Seda Kaptan İhsan Mermerci Anadolu Lisesi sedakaptan@gmail.com
097 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Selçuk Topal Van YYÜ Fen Fakültesi Fizik Bölümü selcuktopal@yyu.edu.tr
098 Prof. Dr. Semanur Engin Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) engin@astro1.science.ankara.edu.tr
099 Prof. Dr. Serap Ak (Güngör) İstanbul Üniversitesi akserap@istanbul.edu.tr
100 Prof. Dr. Serdar Evren Ege Üniversitesi Fen Fakültesi Astronomi ve Uzay Bilimleri Bölümü serdar.evren@ege.edu.tr
101 Seyda YILMAZ Atatürk Üniversitesi seydayilmaz@windowslive.com
102 Prof. Dr. Sıtkı Çağdaş İnam Başkent Üniversitesi scinam@gmail.com
103 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sinan Aliş İstanbul Üniversitesi salis@istanbul.edu.tr
104 SİNAN ALLAK sinan.allak@hotmail.com
105 Doç. Dr. Sinan Kaan Yerli ODTÜ sinan@sinan.physics.metu.edu.tr
106 Süleyman Fişek İstanbul Üniversitesi suleymanfisek@gmail.com
107 Sümeyye Ceylan Usturlab Eğitim sumeyye@usturlab.com.tr
108 Şenay Avdan Çukurova Üniversitesi kayaci.s@gmail.com
109 Dr. Şirin Çalışkan Sabancı Üniversitesi sirincaliskan@sabanciuniv.edu
110 Prof. Dr. Şölen Balman ODTÜ solen@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
111 Tamer AKIN Optronik Ltd. Şti tamer_akin@optronik.com
112 Dr. Tamer Ataç B.U.Kandilli Rasathanesinden Emekli atac@boun.edu.tr
113 Doç. Dr. Taner TANRIVERDİ Niğde Ömer Halisdemir Üniversitesi taner1tanriverdi@gmail.com
114 Prof. Dr. Tansel Ak İstanbul Üniversitesi tanselak@istanbul.edu.tr
115 Tekin Tekman
116 Dr. Tenay SAGUNER RAMBALDİ Astrofizik Araştırma ve Uygulama Merkezi tenaysaguner@gmail.com
117 Doç. Dr. Tolga Güver İstanbul Üniversitesi tolga.guver@istanbul.edu.tr
118 Dr. Tuba İkiz Atatürk Üniversitesi tubaaaikiz@gmail.com
119 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Tuncay Özdemir İnönü Üniversitesi tuncay@inonu.edu.tr
120 Dr. Tuncay Özışık TÜBİTAK Ulusal Gözlemevi tuncay.ozisik@tubitak.gov.tr
121 Tunç Tezel TWAN / Geceleyin Dünya canopia@yahoo.com
122 Doç. Dr. Tülün Ergin TÜBİTAK-Uzay tulu.kiz@gmail.com
123 Dr. Umut Yildiz NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Caltech Umut.Yildiz@jpl.nasa.gov
124 Utkan TEMİZ Çukurova Üniversitesi / UZAYMER utkantemiz@gmail.com
125 Prof. Dr. Ümit Kızıloğlu ODTÜ (Emekli) umk@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
126 Doç. Dr. Ünal Ertan Sabancı Üniversitesi unal@sabanciuniv.edu
127 Prof. Dr. Varol Keskin Ege Üniversitesi varol.keskin@gmail.com
128 Prof. Dr. Volkan BAKIŞ Akdeniz Üniversitesi volkanbakis@akdeniz.edu.tr
129 Yaşar Oryal Barlas 1 1
130 Yavuz GÜNEY Atatürk Üniversitesi yguney@atauni.edu.tr
131 Prof. Dr. Zeki Aslan İstanbul Kültür Üniversitesi z.aslan@iku.edu.tr
132 Prof. Dr. Zeki Eker Akdeniz Üniversitesi eker@comu.edu.tr
133 Prof. Dr. Zeki Tüfekçioğlu Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) ztufekcioglu@hotmail.com
134 Prof. Dr. Zeynep Bozkurt Ege Üniversitesi zeynep.bozkurt@ege.edu.tr