Sıra No   Ünvan   Ad Soyad   Kurum   E-posta  
001 Prof. Adnan Ökten İstanbul Üniversitesi aokten@istanbul.edu.tr
002 Yrd. Doç. Ahmet Devlen Ege Üniversitesi ahmet.devlen@ege.edu.tr
003 Dr. Ahmet İskender İnönü Üniversitesi ahmet.iskender@inonu.edu.tr
004 AHMET POLATOĞLU ATATÜRK ÜNİVERSİTESİ ahmet.polatoglu@atauni.edu.tr
005 Dr. Alper K. ATEŞ Yeditepe Üniversitesi aka.alper@gmail.com
006 Prof. Altan Baykal Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesi altan@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
007 Arif Bayirli Boğaziçi Üniversitesi arif.bayirli@boun.edu.tr
008 Arif Solmaz Çağ Üniversitesi Uzay Gözlem ve Araştırma Merkezi arif.solmaz@gmail.com
009 Prof. Atila Özgüç Boğaziçi Üniversitesi ozguc@boun.edu.tr
010 Prof. Aysun Akyüz Cukurova Universitesi aakyuz@cu.edu.tr
011 Yrd. Doç. Ayşe Ulubay İstanbul Üniversitesi aulubays@istanbul.edu.tr
012 Yrd. Doç. Ayşegül F. (Teker) Yelkenci Istanbul Kültür Üniversitesi a.teker@iku.edu.tr
013 Doç. Aytap Sezer Avrasya Üniversitesi aytap.sezer@gmail.com
014 Başak EKİNCİ İSTANBUL ÜNİVERSİTESİ baekinci@windowslive.com
015 Doç. Belinda Kalomeni İzmir Yüksek Teknoloji Enstitüsü belindakalomeni@iyte.edu.tr
016 Dr. Burçin Dönmez Akdeniz Üniversitesi burcindonmez@akdeniz.edu.tr
017 Dr. Bülent Yaşarsoy Sancaktepe Bilim Deney Merkezi bulent.yasarsoy@gmail.com
018 Prof. Cafer İbanoğlu Ege Üniversitesi (Emekli) cafer.ibanoglu@ege.edu.tr
019 Doç. Cahit Yeşilyaprak Atatürk Üniversitesi cahity@atauni.edu.tr
020 Prof. Cemal Aydın Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) aydin@science.ankara.edu.tr
021 Çağdaş Kanvermez Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi kanvermez.c@gmail.com
022 Dr. D. Özlem HÜRKAL POLATKAN ozlempolatkan@yahoo.com
023 Dr. Defne Üçer Şaylan Sabancı Üniversitesi ducer@sabanciuniv.edu
024 Dr. DİCLE ZENGİN ÇAMURDAN EGE ÜNİVERSİTESİ dicle.zengincamurdan@ege.edu.tr
025 Prof. Dilhan Eryurt ODTÜ - Emekli - Vefat yok@yok
026 Prof. Dursun Koçer İst. Kültür Üniv. d.kocer@iku.edu.tr
027 Yrd. Doç. Ebru Devlen Ege Üniversitesi ebru.devlen@ege.edu.tr
028 Eda Güzel edaguzelll@gmail.com
029 Doç. Eda Sonbas Adiyaman Universitesi edasonbas@yahoo.com
030 Eda Vurgun İstanbul Üniversitesi eda.vurgun@ogr.iu.edu.tr
031 Doç. Emrah Kalemci Sabancı Üniversitesi ekalemci@sabanciuniv.edu
032 Dr. Emre Işık Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research e.ishik@gmail.com
033 Prof. Ersin Göğüş Sabancı Üniversitesi ersing@sabanciuniv.edu
034 Doç. Esma Yaz Gökçe İstanbul Üniversitesi esmayaz@yahoo.com
035 Dr. Esra Bulbul Harvard Univ. ebulbul@cfa.harvard.edu
036 Eyüp Kaan ÜLGEN k.ulgen90@gmail.com
037 Prof. Fatma Esin İstanbul Üniversitesi (Emekli) fsesin@gmail.com
038 Prof. Fehmi Ekmekçi Ankara Üniversitesi fekmekci@science.ankara.edu.tr
039 Yrd. Doç. Ferhat Fikri Özeren Erciyes Üniversitesi / TUG ozeren@erciyes.edu.tr
040 Dr. Fuat Korhan Yelkenci İstanbul Üniversitesi yelkenci@istanbul.edu.tr
041 Funda YÜZLÜKOĞLU ATATÜRK ÜNİVERSİTESİ fundayuzlukoglu25@gmail.com
042 Furkan Dölek Çukurova Üniversitesi UZAYMER furkandolek@gmail.com
043 Prof. Gülçin Kandemir İ.T.Ü.den emekli kandemir.gulcin@gmail.com
044 Doç. Gülnur Gün (İkis) Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi gulnur@comu.edu.tr
045 Prof. H. Gökmen Tektunalı İstanbul Üniversitesi tektunal@istanbul.edu.tr
046 Dr. H. Tuğça Sener Korea Astronomy and Space Science Inst. tugcasener@gmail.com
047 Prof. Hakkı Ögelman Vefat ogelman@physics.wisc.edu
048 Prof. Halil Kırbıyık TUG / ODTÜ (Emekli) hhes@metu.edu.tr
049 Hasan Avdan avdan.hsn@gmail.com
050 Doç. Hasan Hüseyin Esenoğlu İstanbul Üniversitesi esenoglu@istanbul.edu.tr
051 Prof. Hasan Hüseyin Menteşe mentese@istanbul.edu.tr
052 Doç. Hicran Bakış Akdeniz Üniversitesi hicranbakis@akdeniz.edu.tr
053 HÜLYA ESER VAN/EDREMİT BELEDİYESİ hulyaeser2912@gmail.com
054 Hülya Canbaz Yeşilyaprak Kandilli Rasathanesi yesilyap@boun.edu.tr
055 Hüseyin ER Atatürk Üniversitesi erhsynn@gmail.com
056 Prof. İ. Ethem Derman Ankara Üniversitesi (Emekli) ethem.derman@ankara.edu.tr
057 Prof. İbrahim Küçük Erciyes Üniversitesi kucuk@erciyes.edu.tr
058 Yrd. Doç. İlham Nasıroğlu Atatürk Üniversitesi inasir@atauni.edu.tr
059 İTK Gezegenevi itkgezegenevi@ozelturkkoleji.com
060 Prof. Kadri Yakut Ege Üniversitesi kadri.yakut@ege.edu.tr
061 Prof. Kazım Yavuz Ekşi İTÜ eksi@itu.edu.tr
062 Doç. Kutluay Yüce Ankara Üniversitesi kyuce@ankara.edu.tr
063 Dr. Levent Altaş Emekli leventaltas@gmail.com
064 Prof. M. Ali Alpar Sabancı Üniversitesi alpar@sabanciuniv.edu
065 Doç. M. Hakan Erkut mherkut@gmail.com
066 Yrd. Doç. Mehmet Atakan Gürkan Sabancı Üniversitesi ato.gurkan@gmail.com
067 Prof. Mehmet Emin Özel me_ozel@hotmail.com
068 Yrd. Doç. Mehtap Özbey Arabacı Atatürk Üniversitesi mehtap.ozbeyarabaci@atauni.edu.tr
069 Doç. Melike AFŞAR Ege Üniversitesi melike.afsar@gmail.com
070 Yrd. Doç. Murat Hüdaverdi Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi murat.hudaverdi@gmail.com
071 Prof. Mustafa Can Akan Ege Üniversitesi can.akan@ege.edu.tr
072 Mustafa hayri Türkyılmaz muzuralimahat93@gmail.com
073 Prof. Mustafa Türker Özkan İstanbul Üniversitesi ozkant@istanbul.edu.tr
074 Prof. Mutlu Yıldız Ege Üniversitesi mutlu.yildiz@ege.edu.tr
075 Prof. Nadir Doğan tad@tad.org.tr
076 Doç. Nazım Aksaker Çukurova Üniversitesi naksaker@cu.edu.tr
077 Prof. Necdet Güdür Ege Üniversitesi - Emekli necdetgudur@gmail.com
078 Prof. Nihal Yılmaz Ankara Üniversitesi - Emekli yilmaznihal301@gmail.com
079 Dr. Nihan Katırcı Boğaziçi Üniversitesi nihan.katirci@boun.edu.tr
080 Prof. Nilgün Kızıloğlu ODTU nil@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
081 Yrd. Doç. Nuri Emrahoğlu Ç.Üniv, Eğitim Fak. emrahoglu@gmail.com
082 Doç. Nurol Al al@istanbul.edu.tr
083 Onur Benli onurbenli@sabanciuniv.edu
084 Doç. Ozan Ünsalan İstanbul Üniversitesi unsalan@istanbul.edu.tr
085 Prof. Ömür Gülmen Ege Üniv. o_gulmen@hotmail.com
086 Dr. Özgecan Önal Taş İstanbul Üniversitesi ozgecan.onal@istanbul.edu.tr
087 Doç. Özgür Akarsu İTÜ akarsuo@itu.edu.tr
088 Rıza PEKTAŞ Boğaziçi Üniversitesi Kandilli Rasathanesi D.A.E. pektas@boun.edu.tr
089 Prof. Sacit Özdemir Ankara Universitesi sozdemir@ankara.edu.tr
090 Prof. Salih Karaali Emekli karsa@istanbul.edu.tr
091 Seda Kaptan İhsan Mermerci Anadolu Lisesi sedakaptan@gmail.com
092 Dr. Selçuk Topal Van YY Üni. selcuktopal@yyu.edu.tr
093 Prof. Semanur Engin Emekli engin@astro1.science.ankara.edu.tr
094 Prof. Serap Ak (Güngör) İstanbul Üniversitesi akserap@istanbul.edu.tr
095 Prof. Serdar Evren Ege Üniversitesi Fen Fakültesi Astronomi ve Uzay Bilimleri Bölümü serdar.evren@ege.edu.tr
096 Seyda YILMAZ Atatürk Üniversitesi seydayilmaz@windowslive.com
097 Prof. Sıtkı Çağdaş İnam Başkent Üniversitesi scinam@gmail.com
098 Yrd. Doç. Sinan Aliş İstanbul Üniversitesi salis@istanbul.edu.tr
099 Doç. Sinan Kaan Yerli ODTÜ sinan@sinan.physics.metu.edu.tr
100 Süleyman Fişek suleymanfisek@gmail.com
101 Sümeyye Ceylan Usturlab Eğitim sumeyye@usturlab.com.tr
102 Şenay Avdan Çukurova Üniversitesi kayaci.s@gmail.com
103 Dr. Şirin Çalışkan Sabancı Üniversitesi sirincaliskan@sabanciuniv.edu
104 Prof. Şölen Balman ODTÜ solen@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
105 Tamer AKIN Optronik Ltd. Şti tamer_akin@optronik.com
106 Dr. Tamer Ataç B.U.Kandilli Rasathanesinden Emekli atac@boun.edu.tr
107 Prof. Tansel Ak İstanbul Üniversitesi tanselak@istanbul.edu.tr
108 Tekin Tekman
109 Dr. Tenay SAGUNER RAMBALDİ Astrofizik Araştırma ve Uygulama Merkezi tenaysaguner@gmail.com
110 Tuba İkiz Atatürk Üniversitesi tubaaaikiz@gmail.com
111 Yrd. Doç. Tuncay Özdemir İnönü Üniversitesi tuncay@inonu.edu.tr
112 Dr. Tuncay Özışık TÜBİTAK Ulusal Gözlemevi tuncay.ozisik@tubitak.gov.tr
113 Tunç Tezel TWAN / Geceleyin Dünya canopia@yahoo.com
114 Doç. Tülün Ergin TÜBİTAK-Uzay tulu.kiz@gmail.com
115 Dr. Umut Yildiz NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Caltech Umut.Yildiz@jpl.nasa.gov
116 Utkan TEMİZ Çukurova Üniversitesi UZAYMER utkantemiz@gmail.com
117 Prof. Ümit Kızıloğlu ODTÜ umk@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr
118 Doç. Ünal Ertan Sabancı Universitesi unal@sabanciuniv.edu
119 Prof. Varol Keskin Ege Üniversitesi varol.keskin@gmail.com
120 Doç. Volkan BAKIŞ Akdeniz Üniversitesi volkanbakis@akdeniz.edu.tr
121 Yaşar Oryal Barlas 1 1
122 Yavuz GÜNEY Atatürk Üniversitesi yguney@atauni.edu.tr
123 Prof. Zeki Aslan İstanbul Kültür Üniversitesi z.aslan@iku.edu.tr
124 Prof. Zeki Eker eker@comu.edu.tr
125 Prof. Zeki Tüfekçioğlu Ankara Üniversitesi - Emekli ztufekcioglu@hotmail.com
126 Prof. Zeynep Bozkurt Ege Üniversitesi zeynep.bozkurt@ege.edu.tr